TELSTRA

Telstra Logo

Telstra

Session/s being presented
  • Thought-Leader: Telstra
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 9:30 // NZDT 11:30

  • Network
    Transformation:
    Converting customer
    priorities into
    partner success: EDGE Breakouts
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 12:00 // NZDT 14:00

  • Thought-Leader Session:
    Telstra
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 13:10 // NZDT 15:10

Resources

Connect

Profile

Great partnerships can enable growth and long-lasting relationships.

Telstra Channel Partner program is focused on opening new local and global opportunities, enhancing partner capabilities, and driving faster innovation so we can better serve customers together.

Experience the power of partnerships with Telstra.

Get in touch

John Alessi

John Alessi

Channel Partner - Senior Specialist, Telstra Enterprise

P +61 418 588 563
E john.alessi@team.telstra.com

doug henderson

Doug Henderson

Head Of Partner Sales Australia

P +61 414 210 060
E doug.henderson@team.telstra.com

steve combes

Steve Combes

Partner Sales Commercial Principal

P +61 418 208 593
E steven.combes@team.telstra.com

Telstra_Maria_Tsiaplis

Maria Tsiaplis

Global Partner Development

P +61 400 329 780
E maria.tsiaplis@team.telstra.com

Scroll to Top