DELL

Dell Technologies Logo

Dell

Session/s being presented
  • Thought Leader:
    Dell Technologies
    Wednesday 11 Nov
    AEDT 9:30 // NZDT 11:30

  • How partners can build digital foundations: EDGE Breakouts
    Wednesday 11 Nov
    AEDT 12:00 // NZDT 14:00

  • Thought Leader Session:
    Dell Technologies
    Wednesday 11 Nov
    AEDT 14:10 // NZDT 16:10

Resources

Connect

Profile

Dell Technologies is a unique family of businesses that provides the essential infrastructure for organisations to build their digital future transform IT and protect their most important asset; information.

The company services customers of all sizes across 180 countries – ranging from 98 percent of the Fortune 500 to individual consumers – with the industry’s most comprehensive and innovative portfolio from the edge to the core to the cloud.

Get in touch

Dell_Shant_Soghomonian

Shant Soghomonian

Snr. Director, Channel Sales ANZ

P +61 429 922 633
E shant.soghomonian@dell.com

Dell_Nicholas_Griffith

Nicholas Griffith

Channel Sales Manager

P +61 400 599 916
E nicholas_griffith@dell.com

Dell_Lynn_Nicol

Lynn Nicol

Anz Distribution Lead

P +61 401 146 209
E lynn.nicol@dell.com

Scroll to Top