KEYNOTE - MARK ILES

Mark Iles

Mark Iles

Industry Analyst, Tech Research Asia

www.techresearchasia.com

Session/s being presented
  • EDGE Research NZ
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 7:30 // NZDT 9:30

  • Ask The Analyst
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 7:50 // NZDT 9:50

  • EDGE Research
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 9:40 // NZDT 11:40

  • Outsourcing vs. Insourcing:
    When customers turn to the channel
    Tuesday 10 Nov
    AEDT 11:30 // NZDT 13:30

  • EDGE Research
    Wednesday 11 Nov
    AEDT 9:40 // NZDT 11:40

  • How to run a modern partner business
    Wednesday 11 Nov
    AEDT 11:30 // NZDT 13:30

Connect

Meet Mark

Mark Iles is an Industry Analyst with the Advisory and Consulting organisation Tech Research Asia. 

Previously he spent 25 years in the Software, IT and Telecommunications industry. He focuses on emerging technology trends and their impact on traditional vendor-partner-customer relationships and how to evolve their go-to-market strategies.

Scroll to Top